Stepping up then down


Come and follow me, take a chance on me, take a ride with me if you dare. I cannot give you what you seek, I will not your secrets speak, and most of the darkness that you steep, will be yours alone to keep. I won’t mold you or shape you or change I will let you be, I will sit idly by and allow you to shallow, breathe, it’s only a matter of moments before this once again shatters, before you realize it’s all in tatters, the crushing and staggering weight of illusion, the reality of living with depression.

Leave a Reply

