Twisted Tea and ME! WEEE! WEEEE! WEEEEEEE!


Sometimes I am a bottled up wrangled ball of should have saids, wants to says, and go fuck your selfves!

I do admittedly talk like a sailor, and speak my opinions, of which have been said to be quite unkind…BUUUUUT

At least I TRYYYY to censor myself. OR I would have less people in my life than I do now. Which are few I like and or trust….so maybe I should censor more….

Maybe I am whining, maybe I am seriously fucked up and should lock myself away from the world…

Maybe I am just…

Who the fuck cares?

Right?!

Leave a Reply

