Will you sign my BOOB!!!


I have tried to write about meeting Jenny Lawson aka The Bloggess

Buuuut the pictures say it all well most of it….

That's HER...JENNY LAWSON!!!!! The Bloggess!!
That’s HER…JENNY LAWSON!!!!! The Bloggess
Serious ? Will you sign my boob, Not to sound weird and creepy, BUUUT, as in you're a TOTAL ROCK STAR!! Then sign my book, actually your book FURIOUSLY HAPPY, I signed Jessica Ann's boob! JENNY SAID,
Serious ?
Will you sign my boob?
Not to sound weird and creepy, BUUUT, as in you’re a TOTAL ROCK STAR!!  Then sign my book, actually your book FURIOUSLY HAPPY , I signed Jessica Ann’s boob! JENNY SAID, “YES OF COURSE I WILL SIGN YOUR BOOB!”
I can't believe I am doing this, I can't believe she agreed to do this...I am about to explode with CRAZY JOY!
I can’t believe I am doing this, I can’t believe she agreed to do this…I am about to explode with CRAZY JOY!
Look at that...Jenny is now officially a ROCK STAR!!!! Because signing boobs is a sign you have arrived!!!
Look at that…Jenny is now officially a ROCK STAR!!!! Because signing boobs is a sign you have arrived at ROCKSTARDOM!!!
CRAZY JOY!!!! Because coming out of the Crazy Closet is the best feeling in the WORLD!!!!
CRAZY JOY!!!!
Because coming out of the Crazy Closet is the best feeling in the WORLD!!!!
....And the icing on the cake I took home the Rory cut-out.
….And the icing on the cake I took home the RORY cut-out.

…it was AWESOME!!!!!

3 thoughts on “Will you sign my BOOB!!!

    1. Apologies for not doing this right away, I was such a rebel in high school I fluffed off writing assignments and still passed…but I will be doing something along these lines…after all, it is the month to be thankful! Keep sending me these…the gears twist and turn and something comes out…eventually.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

