!! I Creeped, I Googled, I Tweeted !!


Krispy Kreme Martini

DOESN’T THIS LOOK YUMMY???

krispy-kreme-martini-23-1367827527

I am a creeper.

I admit it.

I like to people watch on my Twitter and three different Facebook accounts. I am also beginning to creep on Word Press.

My 17yo. says, “Mom, you know people think that’s weird, and you shouldn’t admit it?”

I look at him with one raised eyebrow, shrug and continue creeping.

People, as long as you are at a distance and not within my safety zone…which is five feet in public, and within my four walls at home, well I am watching YOU and I find you all utterfascinating (this is a typo, I know, but say it outloud and it’s a word now because I like it!!)

And this is what you people inspire me to create.

Take for instance the delectable martini above this was inspired by Little Miss Chaos

She had some witty tweets about vodka and doughnuts, and voila’ Let me google that for you sends me to places only my erratic mind can take us. At this moment I am thinking the sky is the limit.

LadyE

Pivoting Motorized Awning

IT COULD EXIST!!!

imgf0007

Old College Porter Girl

No, Google I really meant Trefology

unnamed
I will have to get back to this fella later!!!!

 

Sloth’s trended last week

They are connected somehow by these fine folks I am sure of it.slothyliam.PNG

jennyslothy.PNG

Break time I need aimlessly wander around my house to check on the snoring of the sleeping HIM and Diddle. The 17yo…well he is 17yo, I dare not venture into his room after 9pm….I was going to insert a picture of a hissing evil looking cat…

WAIT…WTH? This is one seriously messed up search…

Shutterstock must have the market cornered on hissing cats.

As a mother of a teenage boy, trust me, don’t go in their room after 9pm, unless of course they are sick and calling out for you to come empty the vomit bucket again, then it’s okay.

Lastly, I have always wanted to use that word, it’s so pretentious, my brother calls me pretentious, I don’t think he knows me very well.

Lastly…oh lookee I got to use it a second time…

Last but not least ( the lastly thing could have gone on forever) there is this fellow and  because his tweets make me smile and giggle with snarky, evil and good but mostly because my Passive Aggressive Beasty gets his tweetsies.

Ryan Field

Vampire Pizza Therapy

WTH? WHY WHY ARE PEOPLE DOING THIS…OMG THIS IS OR WAS A THING…VANITY MAKES ME GLAD I AM CONTENT AT HOME & BEING DISSHEVELED

So this is what I do when I can’t sleep, I connect mundane and random events in other folks lives and then I Google them. Strange? I suppose. It’s UTTERFASCINATION in observing people who you hope don’t think you are a weirdo and a creepy creeper. But you are the folks who take time to either Tweet back, or inspire me out of my comfort zone, or just make me giggle and sometimes leave me so confused I love your Tweets and move on, because I don’t want to look stupid, because then I feel stupid and then I will delete everything associated with the shame. I am invested in this project in writing and well to be as simple as simple can be, I am gonna see it through. But then again that may not be as simple as I think…I better stop now.

Trefology I stumbled across you tonight, you are indeed UTTERFASCINATING!

This post was bought to you by the author and The Brain.

This time, Brain thank you…I think…now let me F*cking SLEEP!!!!!

You are welcome.

5 thoughts on “!! I Creeped, I Googled, I Tweeted !!

Leave a Reply

