Poisonous laughing people…


I have so many drafts and some are nothing more than titles. I thought it would be fun share these moments when everything freezes in my brain and I draw…BLANK.

1.Poisonous magnets and other passivey aggressivey things that make me smile and inspire me…

 

2.My Psychologist says…

 

3.Spider and the Mirror

 

4.Sometimes I miss people, including the one’s who hurt me

 

5.Maniacal Laughter Only I hear

 

6.Morbidly fascinated

 

7.What is WRONG with People?!

 

8.Is SHE allowed to say that?

 

9.Up Down In and Out

 

Well out of 17 unfinished products of writing, I can say that I am very proud of the titles that were constructed with great care to catch your eye and peak your interest.

While writing this I called a friend.

DISTRACTION!!

We agreed that I sounded like Alex Trebek reading the categories off for Jeopardy. If you are feeling froggy create answers. I will be eagerly anticipating your replies.

 

 

 

One thought on “Poisonous laughing people…

Leave a Reply

