Blocks in my head…


These blocks, these barricades, the walls, the dead space in between them, moments where everything is swirling twirling in dizzying washes of random bits of chaos. 

BLOCKS IN MY HEAD!!

Waiting to find the equator again where speaking and thinking chosen to do, while tasks become unproductive and the proverbial chicken with its head cut-off dances through my brain. 

So many places, so many things, things…

THINGS

I swear I just rechecked my title and it said DEAD instead of HEAD, the flashes the glows of neon shadows passing through my vision, twisted curling patterns

BLOCKS IN MY VISION!!

HELP HELP HELP FOCUS WHERE ARE YOU?

CALM FIND ME!!!

BORDERLINE MANIACAL HIGH!!!

Apologies to my readers for my absence, I love you all, but my brain stupid brain is spinning out!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

